Wrightsure Insurance Group

Directors

Phil Rimmer (Managing Director)

0151 494 4278

philr@wrightsure.com

Peter Hesketh (Director)

0151 494 4284

peterh@wrightsure.com

Stuart Holden (Associate Director)

0151 494 4273

stuarth@wrightsure.com

Sharon Inwood (Claims Manager)

0151 494 4289

sharoni@wrightsure.com

Commercial Insurance

Andy Mitchell (Account Executive)

0151 494 4291

andym@wrightsure.com

Glenda Bustos (Account Executive)

0151 494 4288

glendab@wrightsure.com

Louise McGarry (Commercial Broker)

0151 494 0007

louisem@wrightsure.com

Rhian Baldwin (Account Executive)

0151 494 4283

rhianb@wrightsure.com

Wayne Buckley (Account Executive)

0151 494 4282

wayneb@wrightsure.com

Jayne Harrington (Commercial Broker)

0151 494 4290

jayneh@wrightsure.com

Kevin Leighton (Commercial Broker)

0151 494 4294

kevinleighton@wrightsure.com

Lynsay Adair (Commercial Broker)

0151 494 4271

lynsaya@wrightsure.com

Zoe Chadwick (Commercial Broker)

0151 494 4286

zoec@wrightsure.com

Gary McKeever (Account Executive)

0151 494 4298

garym@wrightsure.com

Katy Broadhurst (Broker)

0160 644 206

katyb@wrightsure.com

Ant Broadhurst (Motor Trade Executive)

07794 259 015

anthonyb@wrightsure.com

Laurie Jo Lang (Broker)

0151 494 4285

laurie-jol@wrightsure.com

Nicola O'Dwyer (Broker)

0151 494 4295

nicolao@wrightsure.com

Personal Insurance

Michelle Lawton (Manager)

0151 494 4275

michellen@wrightsure.com

Karen Holdsworth (Broker)

0151 494 4272

karenh@wrightsure.com

Lisa Adlington (Broker)

0151 494 4293

lisaa@wrightsure.com

Kevin Lewis (Broker)

0151 494 4296

kevinl@wrightsure.com

Emma Owens (Broker)

0151 494 4279

emmao@wrightsure.com

Laura O'Malley (Broker)

0151 494 4281

laurao@wrightsure.com

Bethany Pitt (Broker)

0151 494 4287

bethanyp@wrightsure.com

Rachael Squires (Broker)

0151 494 4280

rachaels@wrightsure.com

Katie Lawton (Broker)

0151 494 4276

katiel@wrightsure.com

Claims Team

Alishea Gregory (Claims Handler)

0151 494 4299

alisheag@wrightsure.com

Hanah Weissing (Claims Apprentice)

0151 494 4274

hanahw@wrightsure.com

Gillian Phelan (Marketing Assistant)

0151 494 0007

gillianp@wrightsure.com

Pam Webb (Marketing Assistant)

0151 494 0007

pamelaw@wrightsure.com

Wrightsure Insurance Services (North West) Ltd
11-12 Hurricane Drive
Estuary Business Park
Liverpool
L24 8RL

Telephone: 0151 494 0007

Fax: 0151 494 2560

Email Address: liverpool@wrightsure.com