Wrightsure Insurance Group

Colin Lovelace (Director)

01329 820 760

colinl@wrightsure.com

Paul Rudd (Office Manager)

01329 820 763

paulr@wrightsure.com

Scott Munro (Claims Manager)

01329 820 770

scottm@wrightsure.com

Andrew Day (Business Development Director)

07740 107 942

andrewd@wrightsure.com

Lynda Minns (Account Executive)

01329 820 764

lyndam@wrightsure.com

Christine Docherty (Administration)

01329 820 768

christined@wrightsure.com

Mandy Lee (Administration)

01329 820 765

mandyl@wrightsure.com

Vicki Carr (Account Handler)

01329 820 761

vickic@wrightsure.com

Josh Gilbert (Claims Handler)

01329 820 767

joshg@wrightsure.com

Unit D2 Fareham Heights
Standard Way
Fareham
Hampshire
PO16 8XT

Telephone: 01329 828228